Contact us

Telephone switch: +46 (0)155-29 29 90
E-post: info@larssonkjellberg.se Order: order@larssonkjellberg.se
AB Larsson & Kjellberg, Verkstadsgatan 9, 613 41 Oxelösund

Lars Erlandsson

CEO and Selling manager

Tel: +46155-29 29 92
lars@larssonkjellberg.se

Henrik Tilljander

Production manager

Tel: +46155-29 29 95
henrik@larssonkjellberg.se

Nicklas Karlsson

Purchasing and quality manager

Tel: +46155-29 29 96
nicklas@larssonkjellberg.se

Daniel Broo

International Welding Specialist IWS

Tel: +4670- 428 21 61

Rickard Stenholm

Machine workshop manager

Tel: +46155-29 29 97
rickard@larssonkjellberg.se

Belma Useinovski

Financial manager

Tel: +46155-29 29 91
belma@larssonkjellberg.se

Inge Bark

Blasting and painting workshop

Tel: +46155- 22 35 44
inge@larssonkjellberg.se

Magnus Anderbrink

Sheet metal and welding workshop

Tel: +4670- 419 56 18
magnus.anderbrink@larssonkjellberg.se

Jun Liu

Financial manager

Tel: +46155-360 71
jun@larssonkjellberg.se

Thomas Sederström

Manufacturing

Tel: +46155- 360 79
thomas.sederstrom@larssonkjellberg.se

Newsletter

Enter your information to subscribe to Larsson & Kjellberg newsletters.

Namn

E-post

Lämna följande fält tomt
Jag samtycker till behandling av mina personuppgifter